The Final Show

24 Feb
A Podcast about Lego Universe.
Listen Here
 Well, here we are. The final show. Thank you for all your support of this podcast. It’s been great. Lego Universe continues to be the best game ever in our hearts.
-Morgan and Jonathan
6 Responses to “The Final Show”

  1. Legend March 3, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Hey Morgan, its me, Golden Graceful Legend. I just wanted to say thank you for all the good times in LU. If you see Aronwk or any other of the members of good ol Team Nexus, tell them I said thank you as well. Be seeing you.
    P.S. Ever looked into Star Wars: The Old Republic?

  2. Legend March 4, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    Hey Morgan, its me, Golden Graceful Legend. I just wanted to thank you for all the good times you helped me have in LU. If you see Aronwk or Indylord or any other members of Team Nexus, tell them I said thank you. And I wouldn’t doubt seeing me again. Certain people are meant to meet again. It was and honor fighting the Maelstrom with you.

    • Morgan/LUsecrets March 4, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

      Legend, you are right. And thank you as well for all of the good times of Lego Universe.

  3. lubugfinder March 14, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    Hey Morgan. Its me, Indylord! Thank you, Legend. I havent seen my name mentioned for a long time. Im so sad LU ended! Thank y’all for all the good times.

  4. Brigs March 17, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Hey Indy, it’s Brigs, the guy you asked for rares daily back in LU 😛

Leave a Reply

