Will the final show be this friday? Maybe.

6 Feb

Our scedule has been really whacky the past few days, and I’m trying to get a concrete final show time. Keep checking here for more info. Hope to see YOU at the final show.
-Morgan

4 Responses to “Will the final show be this friday? Maybe.”

  1. JT February 7, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    Wow. That’s all I can say. My brother and I played LEgo Universe for a year and a half. But when we discovered this podcast, we were sold. YOu guys had awsome information, fun facts, and great tips. You guys rocked the whole time. I couldnt stop listening. Lego Universe was the best game ever. I’ll always carry a bit of it in me, regardless of what game. Plz email me back. I love you guys. Thanks so much. THe Universe thanks you. Lego thanks you. I thank you.
    SupremeSilentEngine-Assembly Engineer

  2. Flambridhe February 9, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

    Sorry to here about the show ending. I always enjoyed hearing the info you provided. Wish your itunes page was updated with all your shows to catch up on anythin I may have missed. Good luck with the final show.

    ~Flam

  3. thelegouniversewhite February 10, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Is the show coming on today?

  4. OrganicTyedyePanda February 14, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    Did I miss the final show?

Leave a Reply

